The CPATH Team is lead by:

Prof. Raffael Guidone (PI)

Prof. Vasily Kolchenko (Co-PI)

Prof. Robin Bargar (Co-PI)

Prof. Matthew K. Gold (Co-PI)

Additional members of the CPATH Taskforce are:

Prof. Alexander Rozenblyum

Prof. Tatiana Malyuta (former PI, currently on leave)

Prof. Maura Smale (Library)

Prof. Jay Deiner (Chemistry Department)

Dr. Susan Lowes (External Evaluator)

Need help with the Commons? Visit our
help page
Send us a message
Skip to toolbar